Thomas Datt - Chronicles 014 (2006-02-22)

Download Cuesheet! (58 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:57

[00:00]01.Infusion - Legacy (Junkie XL Mix)(08:28)
[08:28]02.Hammer - Deep Blue Ocean(04:11)
[12:38]03.Allende - Retrograde(05:34)
[18:12]04.Tranquility Base - Getting Away (Leama & Moor Remix)(07:25)
[25:38]05.Tiesto - Obsession (Filterheadz Remix)(06:02)
[31:39]06.Perry O'Neil - Recharged(07:11)
[38:51]07.Sector 7 - Inside Of Me (Andrew Bennett Remix)(06:02)
[44:52]08.Love Machine - Poison(04:24)
[49:17]09.Mike Foyle vs Signalrunners - Love Theme Dusk (Airbase Remix)(04:24)
[53:41]10.Sandra Flyn - Rocking (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(06:05)
[59:46]11.The Thrillseekers - By Your Side (Martin Roth Remix)(06:57)
[66:44]12.Robert Nickson - Close Your Eyes (Dub Mix)(06:43)
[73:27]13.Thomas Datt - Evaporate(06:12)
[79:39]14.Kenny Hayes - Ibiza Sky (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(06:16)
[85:55]15.Re:Locate - Remorse(06:16)
[92:11]16.Beam - On Your Mind (Sean Tyas Hard Dub)(06:02)
[98:12]17.Sean Tyas - Lift(07:25)
[105:38]18.Ferry Corsten - Fire (Flashover Remix)(05:48)
[111:25]19.Solid Globe - North Pole (Thomas Datt 2K6 Revision)(07:31)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006