Thomas Datt - Chronicles 015 (2006-03-22)

Download Cuesheet! (51 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 118:34

[00:00]01.21st Century Fux - Sunspirit (Ivan Gouch & Luke Chable Remix)(08:29)
[08:29]02.Christian Cambas - It Scares Me (Micali & Ajami Remix)(06:32)
[15:01]03.Gustavo Santaolalla - The Wings (Gabriel & Dresden's Organized Nature Mix)(07:00)
[22:01]04.DT8 Project - Winter (Max Graham Mix)(06:32)
[28:34]05.Airwave feat. Jon O'Bir - The Promise I Made(05:36)
[34:10]06.Solid Globe - North Pole (Thomas Datt 2k6 Revision)(07:00)
[41:11]07.Ayla - Sun is Coming Out (DJ Tandu Remix)(04:32)
[45:42]08.Lange vs Gareth Emery - Back On Track(06:04)
[51:46]09.Lange vs Gareth Emery - Three(06:36)
[58:22]10.Ronski Speed - Blue Horizon (Kenidel Lopez Mix)(07:18)
[65:40]11.Re:Locate - Remorse(07:14)
[72:55]12.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Unification(05:50)
[78:45]13.The Thrillseekers - By Your Side (Martin Roth Remix)(06:46)
[85:32]14.Above & Beyond - Alone Tonight (Above & Beyond's Nasty Dub)(05:50)
[91:22]15.Sean Tyas - Lift(07:29)
[98:50]16.Beam - On Your Mind (Sean Tyas Hard Dub)(06:04)
[104:55]17.Pulser - Point Of Impact (Mike Koglin Remix)(06:18)
[111:13]18.Robert Nickson & Thomas Datt - Tabla Mizma (Robert Nickson Remix)(07:20)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006