Thomas Datt - Chronicles 083 (2012-07-12)

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 122:42
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Oliver Lang - Coastline(05:25)
[05:24]02.Oliver Smith - Under The Wire(05:25)
[10:49]03.Andain - Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)(05:40)
[16:29]04.Catalin Anton & Sovve - Holding On To Us(04:55)
[21:24]05.Ralph Novell - Lagoon(06:01)
[27:26]06.Amex & Basil O'Glue - Rusted Bliss (Elfsong Remix)(05:43)
[33:08]07.Analogue Sound Department - Rise(06:44)
[39:52]08.Ashley Wallbridge feat. Audrey Gallagher - Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix)(06:08)
[46:00]09.Ferry Corsten - Take Me(06:04)
[52:04]10.Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado - Suddenly Summer (Heatbeat Remix)(05:27)
[57:31]11.Max Graham - Sona(04:43)
[62:15]12.Celauro - Warmth(05:25)
[67:39]13.Ost & Meyer - Antalya(05:11)
[72:50]14.Ferry Corsten - We Belong (Tritonal Air Up There Remix)(06:39)
[79:29]15.Solarstone - Pure (Extended)(05:32)
[85:00]16.Sean Tyas & Giuseppe Ottaviani - Arcobaleno (Classic Mix)(05:38)
[90:38]17.Sean Tyas feat. Lo-Fi Sugar - The World(06:04)
[96:43]18.Chris Corrigan - Edge Of Heaven (Right Face Remix)(05:36)
[102:19]19.Thomas Datt - It's In The Past(06:46)
[109:05]20.Ehren Stowers feat. Julie Harrington - Never Forget (ReOrder Remix)(06:04)
[115:10]21.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Darker Shades Of Black (Angry Man Remix)(07:32)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006