Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 133 (2018-08-07)

Download Cuesheet! (42 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 73:38
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:58)
[00:58]02.Up & Forward - Prestige (Edelways Emotional Remix)(04:52)
[05:50]03.Andain - Beautiful Things (Skylex Rework)(04:49)
[10:39]04.Para X & Claire Willis - Beautiful(04:37)
[15:16]05.Madwave - Shinobi(03:37)
[18:53]06.Armin van Buuren pres. Perpetuous Dreamer - The Sound Of Goodbye (Ferrin & Morris Remix)(04:04)
[22:57]07.Aimoon & Ma2shek - Now Is Now(05:14)
[28:11]08.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow Emotion 2 (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:04)
[32:15]09.Lee Osborne & Allen Watts - Telepathy (Kinetica Remix)(04:17)
[36:32]10.Talla 2XLC - Silesia(03:23)
[39:55]11.Jonas Steur feat. Jennifer Rene - Fall To Pieces (Daniel Skyver Remix)(05:05)
[45:00]12.John Askew - On The Rocks(04:31)
[49:30]13.Adam Ellis - An Ember In The Ashes(05:13)
[54:43]14.Simon Patterson - Solo(04:17)
[59:00]15.Metta & Glyde - Past Tense(04:59)
[63:59]16.Liquid Soul & Captain Hook - Liquid Hook (Interactive Noise Remix)(03:46)
[67:45]17.Lustral - Everytime (Sneijder Remix)(05:25)
[73:10]18.Degenerate Radio - Outro(00:28)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006