Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 135 (2018-08-21)

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 60:52
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:58)
[00:58]02.Maarten de Jong - Cast Iron(04:34)
[05:32]03.Kiyoi & Eky - Smile Like You(04:46)
[10:18]04.Alessandra Roncone & Jak Aggas - Vivi La Musica(04:08)
[14:26]05.James Dymond - Black Mirror(03:51)
[18:17]06.Brian Flinn - Animate The Enemy(03:54)
[22:12]07.Mhammed El Alami - I Can Only Imagine(03:37)
[25:49]08.DARVO & Clare Willis - Lift Me Up(04:21)
[30:10]09.Madwave - Shinobi(04:04)
[34:15]10.Ross Rayer - Memories (Lumin-8 Remix)(04:04)
[38:19]11.Rhys Thomas - Dark Night(04:31)
[42:50]12.Kriess Guyte - Destination(04:58)
[47:48]13.Allen Watts & Daniel Skyver - Race Against Time(04:17)
[52:05]14.Dave Leyrock - What It Takes(04:03)
[56:08]15.Lisaya - Be Your Word (Hoyaa Remix)(04:15)
[60:23]16.Degenerate Radio - Outro(00:29)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006