Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 139 (2018-09-25)

Download Cuesheet! (54 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 73:50
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(01:00)
[00:59]02.Beatman & Ludmilla - Shaman(04:46)
[05:45]03.UCast - Symptom(04:36)
[10:21]04.Empathy - Lobster(04:32)
[14:53]05.Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Running For Peace (Club Mix)(05:13)
[20:06]06.Simon Patterson - Thump (Sonic Species Remix)(05:40)
[25:46]07.Sonic Element - Epiphany(05:26)
[31:12]08.Magnus - Voided Realm(04:50)
[36:02]09.Stephane Badey - The Sixth Sense(04:58)
[41:00]10.The Noble Six - Black Lotus(05:12)
[46:12]11.Ruddaz - Voice Of Angels(05:28)
[51:40]12.Manuel Le Saux & Astuni with Linnea Schössow - Everywhere You Go(04:04)
[55:44]13.August Vila - Morning Sadness(04:05)
[59:49]14.Zach Zlov - Unctum(03:09)
[62:58]15.Bjorn Akesson - Knight(03:56)
[66:55]16.Nick Callaghan - XLR8R(06:29)
[73:24]17.Degenerate Radio - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006