Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 146 (2018-12-18)

Download Cuesheet! (64 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 69:29
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Marco V - Chester(03:11)
[04:09]03.Dustin Husain & Blue5even - Enchanted River(04:46)
[08:55]04.Sean Tyas - Motif (Rober Nickson Remix)(04:37)
[13:33]05.The Prodigy - Timebomb Zone (Kriess Guyte Rework)(04:12)
[17:44]06.Everlight - Voyager(04:18)
[22:03]07.Misja Helsloot vs. XiJaro & Pitch - Moving Souls(05:47)
[27:49]08.Andrew Manning - Vancouver(04:32)
[32:21]09.Lostly - Echoes In Oslo(03:37)
[35:58]10.Renegade System - Fer-De-Lance(04:38)
[40:36]11.Sean Tyas - Chrome(05:12)
[45:47]12.Hal Stucker - Stars (John Askew Remix)(03:37)
[49:24]13.Liquid Soul & Zyce feat. Solar Kid - I See You(04:59)
[54:23]14.Ayla - The Sun Is Coming Out (Jackob Rocksonn 140 Bootleg)(04:30)
[58:54]15.Sunlounger feat. Zara - Lost (Will Atkinson Remix)(05:38)
[64:31]16.Metta & Glyde - Soaring On Summer Winds(04:31)
[69:03]17.Degenerate Radio - Outro(00:26)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006