Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 162 (2019-05-07)

Download Cuesheet! (56 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 71:42

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(01:30)
[01:30]02.Ronski Speed - Suburbia(04:04)
[05:34]03.Kinetica & Inversed - Atlas(04:14)
[09:47]04.Simon Patterson - We'll See (Sean Tyas & WAIO Remix)(05:24)
[15:12]05.Para X - Steps Of Eternity(06:00)
[21:12]06.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Rework)(04:38)
[25:50]07.Ytraxx - Mysteryland (Inversed Remake)(04:45)
[30:35]08.Ahmet Atasever feat. Monty Wells - Trading Halos (Sunset Dub)(04:05)
[34:40]09.FEEL & RIMSKY feat. Diana Leah - One Last Time (Daniel Kandi Dark Mix)(04:45)
[39:25]10.NG Rezonance - Riff Raff (Rysto Remix)(03:56)
[43:21]11.Ahmed Romel & Driftmoon - Ars Vitae(03:31)
[46:52]12.Steve Dekay - The Blooming Era(03:18)
[50:10]13.Nick Callaghan - Kill Jester(04:26)
[54:36]14.Gayax - Into The Sunrise(03:55)
[58:31]15.Jorn Van Deynhoven - Six Zero Zero (Allen Watts Remix)(04:29)
[63:00]16.Akira Kayosa & Hugh Tolland - Ode To Mungis(04:06)
[67:06]17.Miroslav VrlĂ­k & Martin Jurenka - Sea Tides(04:15)
[71:21]18.Degenerate Radio - Outro(00:21)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006