Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 022 (2015-06-12) [TS]

Download Cuesheet! (51 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:29
Release group: TS
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:59]02.Sean Tyas & Fisher - Something In The Way(04:35)
[05:34]03.Daniel Skyver - The Long Way Round(03:29)
[09:03]04.Mhammed Al Alami - To be Remembered(03:57)
[13:01]05.First Sight & Quasi - Supertension(04:06)
[17:07]06.Beatsole - Let Me Drive(02:38)
[19:45]07.Dark Fusion ft. Amy Kirkpatrick - Silver Lining(04:51)
[24:35]08.Ramin Djawadi - Game Of Thrones (Armin van Buuren Remix)(04:31)
[29:07]09.Michael Flint - Promenade(03:55)
[33:01]10.Moonsouls - Sparkles (Cold Rush Remix)(03:36)
[36:37]11.Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Anahera(03:51)
[40:29]12.The Noble Six - Undimmed(04:34)
[45:03]13.Dereck Recay - Dream Way 2015 (TrancEye Remix)(03:33)
[48:36]14.Paul Denton - Wire Tap(04:21)
[52:57]15.Orla Feeney - Cosmology(03:13)
[56:10]16.Mike van Fabio & Sarah Shields - A Light That Never Dies (Dub Mix)(03:18)

Cuesheet made by LEGRAN88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006