Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 028 (2015-07-24) []

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00
Release group:
Broadcast source: TS

[00:03]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(01:19)
[01:21]02.Vitodito - Salty (Moonsouls Remix)(04:11)
[05:33]03.Ikerya Project - Secrecy Thinking(05:19)
[10:51]04.Bryan Kearney - Wake Up Call(04:07)
[14:59]05.Paul Miller & Manuel Le Saux - Reunion(04:39)
[19:38]06.Blue5even - Cloudburst(03:47)
[23:25]07.Talla 2XLC - The Spring Is My Love (Indecent Noise Remix)(03:29)
[26:54]08.Nab Brothers - Corona(04:20)
[31:14]09.Ian Buff - Phantom(04:23)
[35:37]10.Mike Sanders feat. Danny Claire - If I Ever(04:07)
[39:44]11.Sean Tyas - Reach Out(04:10)
[43:55]12.Jak Aggas - Lovatt(04:41)
[48:35]13.Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Proxima(02:55)
[51:31]14.Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell - Release Yourself(04:33)
[56:04]15.Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - Falling Skies(03:55)

Cuesheet made by legran88

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006