Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 100 (2016-12-06)

Download Cuesheet! (63 downloads) - Link 1 | Link 2

Length: 60:47
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:58)
[00:58]02.Estigma - Ascension (Sean Tyas Dework)(04:07)
[05:05]03.Paul Denton - Yellow Leaf(04:48)
[09:52]04.Fredd Moz vs. Perrelli & Mankoff - Outer Space (A-Side Mix)(04:10)
[14:02]05.Daniel Skyver - Wired(03:39)
[17:41]06.Tangle feat. Suzy Solar - Europa(04:33)
[22:14]07.Sean Tyas - Matter Of Time(04:47)
[27:01]08.Sean Matthews - Our Empire (John Askew Remix)(04:19)
[31:20]09.Yang - Legend (Jimmy Chou Remix)(02:46)
[34:07]10.Armin van Buuren - I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) (Sean Tyas Dework)(05:12)
[39:19]11.Audiomatic & Durs - Depth Of Voice(03:17)
[42:36]12.Phillip J feat. Kim Casandra - Sounds Of Time (Adam Ellis Remix)(05:13)
[47:49]13.Greg Downey - Midnight(03:51)
[51:40]14.Kyau & Albert - Always A Fool (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)(04:32)
[56:12]15.Riialto & F.G. Noise - Zika(04:34)

Cuesheet made by lindmik

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006