Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 157 (2019-04-02)

Download Cuesheet! (44 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 77:11

[00:00]01.Sean Tyas - Intro(01:55)
[01:55]02.Suncatcher & Exolight - That Summer Afternoon(03:24)
[05:19]03.Zach Zlov - Dimensions(04:33)
[09:52]04.Rafael Osmo - Rising Sun(03:24)
[13:16]05.Michael Kaelios - Hunters At Night(04:05)
[17:21]06.Activa & Simon Bostock - Contour(03:41)
[21:02]07.You Are My Salvation - Breeze (Thomas Datt Remix)(05:29)
[26:31]08.Will Atkinson - Autobahn(05:27)
[31:58]09.Mark Sherry - Confirm Humanity(05:25)
[37:23]10.Simon Patterson ft. Lucy Pullin - Blink(05:15)
[42:38]11.Allan Morrow - Scrap(03:22)
[46:00]12.David Forbes - Violent Skies(04:16)
[50:16]13.Fredd Moz - A Song For You(04:10)
[54:26]14.Ana Criado & Aurosonic - Ask Me Anything (Robert Nickson Remix)(04:50)
[59:16]15.Indecent Noise - Polybius(04:23)
[63:39]16.Stoneface & Terminal - Mind Games(05:11)
[68:50]17.Veracocha - Carte Blanche (KhoMha Remix / Sean Tyas Rework)(03:35)
[72:25]18.Ruslan Device - We Love Sky (Ryan K Remix)(04:46)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006