Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 165 (2019-05-28)

Download Cuesheet! (72 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 72:48

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(01:38)
[01:38]02.Fast Distance & DIM3NSION - Promise You (Maria Healy Dub Mix)(04:22)
[06:00]03.Illitheas - Freefall(05:00)
[11:00]04.South Of The Stars - Axiom(04:20)
[15:20]05.John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:04)
[19:24]06.Darren Hall - Choices(03:40)
[23:04]07.Rene Ablaze - Summer Tales(04:59)
[28:03]08.Amos & Riot Night vs. Lifeline - Borders(04:05)
[32:08]09.Metta & Glyde - The Chances We Take(04:37)
[36:45]10.Silvela - Offing (Uplifting Mix)(04:05)
[40:50]11.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Rework)(04:31)
[45:21]12.Kiyoi & Eky & Dustin Husain - Omatsuri(04:16)
[49:37]13.Alan Morris - Slave To The Machine(04:04)
[53:41]14.R-TEC - From The Shadows(04:16)
[57:57]15.Marco V - Caramel(04:43)
[62:40]16.Liquid Soul & Protonica feat. Ljuuba - Levitate(05:33)
[68:13]17.K.E.KA - Counterpart(04:35)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006