Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 167 (2019-06-11)

Download Cuesheet! (48 downloads)

Length: 77:47

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(01:44)
[01:44]02.Phillip J & Ellie Lawson - Golden Glow(04:56)
[06:40]03.Spectral - Reborn(04:53)
[11:33]04.C-Systems - Aurora(03:45)
[15:18]05.John O'Callaghan - Choice Of The Angels (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:54)
[20:12]06.Sneijder & Nick Callaghan - Marching Orders(05:35)
[25:47]07.Metta & Glyde - The Chances We Take(05:06)
[30:53]08.Simon Patterson feat. Lucy Pullin - Now I Can Breathe Again (Greg Downey Remix)(05:57)
[36:50]09.Arksun - Arisen (Sean Tyas Remix)(04:33)
[41:23]10.Giuseppe Ottaviani - Colours(03:35)
[44:58]11.Baco - Fight The Fears(04:53)
[49:51]12.Kinetica - Lost In Thoughts(04:22)
[54:13]13.Pablo Anon - FTL (Tech Trance Mix)(04:31)
[58:44]14.Cold Blue - Simplicity(05:03)
[63:47]15.Danny Eaton - Kingdom Of Heaven(04:49)
[68:36]16.Corin Bayley - State Your Intent(04:37)
[73:13]17.Rene Ablaze & FGH - Run(03:47)
[77:00]18.Degenerate Radio - Outro(00:47)

Cuesheet made by Ruku

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006