Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 181 (2019-10-29)

Download Cuesheet! (158 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 56:31

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(01:54)
[01:54]02.Adam Ellis - An Ember In The Ashes (John Askew Remix)(05:14)
[07:08]03.Ex-Driver & Mastermike - First Strike (Kiyoi & Eky Remix)(02:57)
[10:05]04.Waveform - Dizzy Mind(05:13)
[15:18]05.G&M Project - Sunday Afternoon (Jaron Inc. Remix)(03:52)
[19:10]06.Miroslav VrlĂ­k - True Hope(03:55)
[23:05]07.Pierre Pienaar & Nicholson - Spark(04:24)
[27:29]08.Spectral feat. Vic Blonde - Still (Manuel Le Saux & Astuni Re-Lift)(04:12)
[31:41]09.Submersive feat. Sara Skinner - Wait (Vlind vs. Obie Fernandez Remix)(06:05)
[37:46]10.Maria Healy - Not Today(05:18)
[43:04]11.Les Hemstock - Ascension (2019 Mix)(03:30)
[46:34]12.NG Rezonance - Prometheus (Costa Pantazis Remix)(04:56)
[51:30]13.Darren Porter & Kolliders - Atlantis(05:01)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006