Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 021 (2015-06-05)

Download Cuesheet! (52 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:01
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Will Atkinson pres. Darkboy - Walk The Talk(03:28)
[04:26]03.Giuseppe Ottaviani - No One Like You(02:46)
[07:13]04.Aly & Fila & Aruna - The Other Shore (Solarstone Pure Mix)(04:16)
[11:29]05.Tempo Giusto - Spatter Analysis(03:28)
[14:57]06.Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia - Spectre(03:55)
[18:52]07.Perrelli & Mankoff - Gratification(03:43)
[22:35]08.Tarmo Tammel - Beauty And The Beast (Cold Rush Remix)(03:27)
[26:02]09.Johan Ekman - Never Change (Mike Van Fabio Remix)(03:55)
[29:56]10.ReOrder - Save On(03:13)
[33:09]11.Kristy Jay - Through The Clouds(02:59)
[36:08]12.Paul Denton - Wire Tap(03:27)
[39:35]13.Liam Wilson - Nyquist (James Dymond Remix)(03:13)
[42:47]14.Sied Van Riel - The Dark Matters(01:50)
[44:37]15.Bjorn Akesson - Shadows(03:40)
[48:17]16.Fisher & Sean Tyas - Something In The Way(03:40)
[51:57]17.Jochen Miller - Brace Yourself (Paul Cook Bosh Booty)(03:36)
[55:33]18.Woody Van Eyden & Dan Stone - Chambray (Dan Stone Remix)(04:27)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006