Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 056 (2016-02-01)

Download Cuesheet! (66 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:30
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Sean Tyas - Intro(01:31)
[01:31]02.M.I.K.E. Push - Modus(05:05)
[06:36]03.Sean Tyas - Rollout(05:08)
[11:44]04.Derek Aether & UltraBlue feat. Ariette Florence - Mystified(04:53)
[16:37]05.Mohamed Ragab feat. Jaren - Hear Me (Aly & Fila Remix)(05:20)
[21:57]06.A.R.D.I. & Allam - Braveheart(04:38)
[26:35]07.Kinetica - The Missing Link(04:10)
[30:45]08.Andy Moor - Resurrection (Indecent Noise Remix)(04:58)
[35:43]09.Ultimate - Amulet(04:07)
[39:50]10.Skylex - Fire Kingdom(04:35)
[44:25]11.Alan Morris - Second Face(04:21)
[48:46]12.Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Liquid Soul - The Journey(04:20)
[53:06]13.Egorythmia & Roger Rabbit - Speed Of Light(06:57)
[60:03]14.Sean Tyas - Outro(00:27)

Cuesheet made by pierre

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006