Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 061 (2016-03-07) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (63 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:12
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Sean Tyas - Intro(01:28)
[01:28]02.Will Rees - Interlude(04:23)
[05:50]03.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker (A.R.D.I. Remix)(04:24)
[10:14]04.Future Antics - Sky Break(04:17)
[14:32]05.Allen & Envy - The Cry Within (Para X Remix)(05:05)
[19:37]06.John Askew - Can I Be Frank(03:30)
[23:07]07.Roman Messer ft. Emma Lock - Lights (Matt Bukovski Remix)(04:16)
[27:23]08.Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson - Initium (Ferrin & Morris Remix)(04:08)
[31:31]09.Kaimo K & Neev Kennedy - Afraid(04:33)
[36:04]10.Tasso - Burning Angel(03:54)
[39:58]11.Protonica - Reactor(05:04)
[45:02]12.Sean Tyas ft. Cindy Zanotta - Start Over(06:17)
[51:19]13.The Cracken - Hussars(03:14)
[54:32]14.James Dymond ft. Neve White - With & Without You(05:14)
[59:47]15.Sean Tyas - Outro(00:25)

Cuesheet made by pierre

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006