Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 003 (2015-01-21)

Download Cuesheet! (62 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:28
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Giuseppe Ottaviani & Andrea Mazza - The Silence Of Time(05:26)
[06:24]03.Magnus - Frozen Sun(04:53)
[11:17]04.Matt Bowdidge - Second Sun(03:42)
[14:59]05.Jordan Suckley - Droid(05:32)
[20:31]06.Allan Morrow - Venom(03:55)
[24:26]07.Junk Project - Brain Tool (Giuseppe Ottaviani Bootleg)(03:55)
[28:21]08.Armin van Buuren - Together (In A State Of Trance) (ASOT 700 Anthem) (Bryan Kearney Remix)(04:23)
[32:44]09.Kinetica - Back To Earth(04:45)
[37:29]10.Indecent Noise - Daybreak (Will Rees Remix)(04:36)
[42:05]11.Electrovoya - Effervesce (Fredd Moz Remake)(03:41)
[45:45]12.Jackob Roenald - Illusion(04:15)
[50:00]13.Solarstone - Nothing But Chemistry Here (Sean Tyas Remix)(05:07)
[55:07]14.Daniel Skyver & UDM - Resonate(04:35)
[59:42]15.ID - ID(04:08)
[63:50]16.TrancEye - Two Different Worlds(05:59)
[69:49]17.Svenson & Gielen - Twisted (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)(03:54)
[73:42]18.Gareth Weston - Trojan(05:57)
[79:39]19.Bryan Kearney pres. Karney - Say Nothing(02:45)
[82:24]20.Shogun - City Of Angels (UCast Remix)(03:53)
[86:17]21.Reorder & First Effect - Seriously(04:07)
[90:24]22.Amir Hussain - To The Lost(04:34)
[94:58]23.Paul Oakenfold - Hold That Sucker Down (Russell G Remix)(03:46)
[98:44]24.Ferrin & Morris - Centurion(04:20)
[103:04]25.Dreamy - Overboard(04:47)
[107:51]26.Kaimo K - Bliss(04:06)
[111:57]27.Indecent Noise pres. Mental Asylum - Phobia (Robbie Van Doe Remix)(05:28)
[117:24]28.Sean Tyas - Try To Hold On(03:03)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006