Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 008 (2015-03-06)

Download Cuesheet! (59 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 59:55
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Will Atkinson - Numb The Pain(05:19)
[06:17]03.Ana Criado with Adrian & Raz - Dancing Sea (Brian Flinn Remix)(04:34)
[10:51]04.TrancEye - Jaguar(04:23)
[15:14]05.Matt Skyer - Nepal(03:14)
[18:28]06.Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado - Magic Light(03:57)
[22:25]07.Kinetica & George Boston - Taurus(03:48)
[26:13]08.Cosmic Gate - Explorations of Space (Binary Finary & Kinetica Rework)(03:14)
[29:27]09.Acid Syndrome - Common Man(03:41)
[33:08]10.Victor Dinaire & Bissen - Superset(04:22)
[37:30]11.Harmonic Rush - Electronic(03:48)
[41:18]12.Alexey Selin - White Crystal (Allen & Envy Remix)(04:08)
[45:26]13.Arctic Moon - Into The Dusk(05:31)
[50:57]14.Underworld - To Heal (John Askew Remix)(05:07)
[56:04]15.Mark Leanings - Dropshot (Sam Jones Remix)(03:51)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006