Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 011 (2015-03-27)

Download Cuesheet! (55 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:15
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(01:00)
[00:59]02.Alan Morris - Glory(04:41)
[05:41]03.ID - ID(03:24)
[09:05]04.Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey - Time Stood Still(04:41)
[13:45]05.Eric Sneo - Save The Whales(03:04)
[16:49]06.Andrew MacTire - Takeoff(04:40)
[21:29]07.Adam Seller - Backsl@sh(03:29)
[24:58]08.Pierre Pienaar - Far Away(04:54)
[29:52]09.Edelways - Oak(03:43)
[33:35]10.Matt Eray & Stealth Mode - Hold On(04:10)
[37:45]11.Simon Patterson vs. Ian Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi vs. Paul van Dyk - We Are Magic Bass (Sean Tyas Mashwork)(04:13)
[41:58]12.Cold Blue - Wonderfall(03:53)
[45:51]13.Allan Morrow & Allen Watts - Identity(03:15)
[49:06]14.Sean Tyas - Way Down In Mexico(04:14)
[53:20]15.ID - ID(03:15)
[56:35]16.Miroslav Vrli­k & Tribal Point - Downforce(03:39)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006