Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 030 (2015-08-07) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (72 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:08
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Solarstone & Iko - Once (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)(03:56)
[04:54]03.Dennis Sheperd & David Meshow & Francis Gaulin feat. Julia Westlin - Les Ailes (DJ Ange Remix)(03:28)
[08:22]04.ARS - Freeze Time(03:29)
[11:51]05.C-Systems - Cascade(03:46)
[15:37]06.Johan Gielen - Magnitude (ReOrder Remix)(02:59)
[18:36]07.Bryan Kearney - Awaken (UCast Rewake Edit)(04:08)
[22:44]08.Miroslav Vrlík & Andre Visior - Falling Skies(04:35)
[27:19]09.Greg Downey & Bo Bruce - These Hands I Hold (Sean Tyas Remix)(05:43)
[33:02]10.Above & Beyond feat. Zoë Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Alan Banks Remix)(04:48)
[37:49]11.Para X - New Horizons(04:37)
[42:26]12.Menno De Jong & Talla 2XLC - Area 51(03:42)
[46:08]13.Johan Ekman - What We Choose(05:00)
[51:08]14.Indecent Noise & Eddie Bitar - Conqueror(04:10)
[55:18]15.Sneijder & Christina Novelli - Love Of My Control(04:49)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006