Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 042 (2015-10-26)

Download Cuesheet! (56 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:33
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:58)
[00:58]02.Tempo Giusto - Genesis(04:37)
[05:34]03.EverLight - Our World(04:14)
[09:49]04.Maria Healy - Chrysalis(03:15)
[13:04]05.Gradian & Lentorek - Don't Make A Noise(03:32)
[16:36]06.Zentura - Nova Era(03:28)
[20:04]07.Seven Monkeys & Reality Test - SNAP!(03:57)
[24:02]08.Matt Skyer - Polar Star(03:35)
[27:36]09.Pierre Pienaar - Orbit(04:16)
[31:52]10.Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker(04:16)
[36:08]11.David Forbes - Riptide(03:44)
[39:52]12.John O'Callaghan feat. Sarah Howells - Find Yourself (Ian Standerwick Remix)(04:08)
[44:00]13.David Forbes - Questions Must Be Asked (Sied Van Riel Remix)(03:40)
[47:40]14.Memory Splice feat. Alicia Cole & CSE Cooney - Ratcatcher (Stephane Badey Remix)(03:12)
[50:52]15.Reverse - Ultima (Magnus Remix)(05:46)
[56:38]16.Ferrin & Morris - Viena(03:54)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006