Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 047 (2015-11-30)

Download Cuesheet! (64 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:16
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Degenerate Radio - Intro(00:59)
[00:58]02.Johan Ekman - Three O' Third(05:03)
[06:01]03.Richard Durand - Art Of Noise(03:26)
[09:27]04.Universal Sense & Aelyn - Be Where You Are (Vocal Mix)(03:40)
[13:07]05.Omega Drive - I Just Can't Believe All The Things People Say (Askew Edit)(04:07)
[17:14]06.Coming Soon - Innocence Lost(04:34)
[21:48]07.John 00 Fleming - The Lone Ranger(03:39)
[25:28]08.K.Blank & DJ Dean feat. Elaine Winter - Flashback (Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass Remix)(05:02)
[30:29]09.Sean Mathews - Paradise (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)(04:34)
[35:03]10.Ranji & Mindspin - Mind Capacity(04:34)
[39:37]11.Chris Metcalfe - Arashi(04:20)
[43:57]12.Astuni & Manuel Le Saux - Rays Of Light(03:39)
[47:36]13.TrancEye - Aviator(04:37)
[52:13]14.Eddie Bitar - Panorama(04:34)
[56:47]15.Sean Tyas - Vagabond(03:28)

Cuesheet made by Vi11ian

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006