Sysyphe - Hadra Altervision Records Series 001 (2018-12-20)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 88:26
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Aora Paradox - Pulsar Alpha(08:57)
[08:56]02.State Azure - Emeral Veil(02:24)
[11:20]03.Iorie - Creep(05:29)
[16:49]04.Jacob Groening - Kopru Ortas(03:49)
[20:38]05.Serkan Kalgor - Mystic Codes(06:32)
[27:10]06.Shai T - Jericho(06:56)
[34:06]07.Shkoon - Ala Moj Al Bahr (Javid Remix)(05:23)
[39:29]08.Karhua - Kugelfisch Auf Abwegen(05:46)
[45:15]09.Birds Of Minds - Flying Through The Souls (Just Emma Remix)(07:28)
[52:43]10.Shkoon - Letters (Timujin Remix)(04:52)
[57:35]11.Shkoon feat. Fruiterama - Napauken(02:13)
[59:48]12.Jugurtha - Sophonisbe (Jacob Groening Remix)(03:44)
[63:33]13.Tony Casanova - Dreaming Of Space(05:50)
[69:23]14.Jugurtha - Khayyam(09:48)
[79:11]15.Elfenberg - Bazaar(04:25)
[83:36]16.Hannes Fischer & Coss - Kabuffeule (Iorie Remix)(04:49)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006