YoY Project - Hadra Altervision Records Series 021 (2020-12-19)

Download Cuesheet! (2 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 105:15
Broadcast source: Radiozora

[00:00]01.Eivør - Trøllabundin (YoY Project Remix)(05:32)
[05:32]02.YoY Project - Lady Of The Dawn (YoY Project Remix)(07:16)
[12:47]03.YoY Project - Koven(08:21)
[21:08]04.Wardruna - Völuspá (YoY Project Remix)(07:02)
[28:11]05.YoY Project - Dark Era(04:22)
[32:32]06.YoY Project - Ixix(06:33)
[39:06]07.YoY Project - Silver For Monster (YoY Project Remix)(09:14)
[48:20]08.YoY Project - Indian Swing(05:51)
[54:10]09.YoY Project - Convolution Odyssey(32:13)
[86:23]10.YoY Project - Purity(06:32)
[92:55]11.Hypnotizer - Kiskanu (YoY Project Remix)(05:30)
[98:24]12.Liquid Crystal - Lost In Thought (YoY Project Remix)(06:50)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006