Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Immortal Radio 028 (2018-11-26) (Deep Edition Incl. Rick Pier O'Neil Guestmix) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads)

mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1
m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1

Length: 61:36
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Immortal Radio - Intro(02:11)
[02:10]02.Eelke Kleijn - Lost Souls(02:18)
[04:28]03.Rafa'EL - I Will Not Forget You (Stan Kolev Remix)(03:54)
[08:22]04.Serge Landar - Ocean [Demo Of The Week](03:08)
[11:29]05.Ryan Davis - Obsidian(03:25)
[14:55]06.Locked Groove - From Beyond(03:36)
[18:30]07.Dave Seaman - Rapscallion's Revenge (Ian O'Donovan Remix)(04:09)
[22:39]08.Grum - Stay(04:20)
[26:59]09.Mark Found - In The Room(04:00)
[30:59]10.GMJ & RPO - Primacy(04:56)
[35:56]11.Rick Pier O'Neil - They Got Away (RPO Part 1)(03:39)
[39:34]12.Rick Pier O'Neil & Oscar Vazquez - Outside(04:09)
[43:44]13.Rick Pier O'Neil - Ney (RPO Part 1)(04:41)
[48:25]14.Rick Pier O'Neil - Pall (RPO Part 1)(02:05)
[50:30]15.Rick Pier O'Neil - Alpha (RPO Part 3)(04:27)
[54:57]16.D-Formation & Rick Pier O'Neil - Odisey(06:38)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006