Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Immortal Radio 062 (2020-04-27) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads)

m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1
mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 57:14
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Immortal Radio - Intro(01:21)
[01:21]02.Luke Bond feat. Tyler Graves - Left Of Us(04:42)
[06:03]03.Steve Brian feat Britty - Day Star(05:12)
[11:14]04.GXD vs. Holbrook & SkyKeeper feat. Cari - Stars(03:38)
[14:53]05.Christina Novelli - Beautiful Life(03:54)
[18:47]06.Jerome Isma-Ae - Hold That Sucker Down (Charlotte de Witte Trance Remix)(01:17)
[20:04]07.Nadi Sunrise feat. Hanna Finsen - Say Goodbye(09:04)
[29:08]08.Insigma - Open Our Eyes (The Thrillseekers 2020 Vision Mix)(04:02)
[33:10]09.Davey Asprey vs. Artento Divini - D.A.A.D.(03:04)
[36:14]10.Dan Thompson - Twilight(03:17)
[39:31]11.Starpicker - Neversea (Giuseppe Ottaviani Rework)(04:31)
[44:02]12.Shugz vs. Billy Gillies - The Journey(06:38)
[50:40]13.The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - After The Rain(06:34)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006