Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Immortal Radio 063 (2020-05-11) (Deep Edition) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads)

mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1
m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1

Length: 60:38
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Immortal Radio - Intro(02:11)
[02:11]02.David Hôhme & Dustin Nantais - The Predicament(04:34)
[06:45]03.Nico Morano feat. Jinadu - Solaris(05:19)
[12:04]04.Durante & HANA - Days Pass(05:55)
[17:59]05.Cubicolor - Rituals(03:48)
[21:47]06.Grum feat. Natalie Shay - Afterglow (CYA Remix)(04:59)
[26:46]07.Jon Hopkins feat. Kelly Lee Owens - Luminous Spaces(03:31)
[30:17]08.Qualysto - By My Side(04:41)
[34:58]09.Max Freegrant - Nazar (Stan Kolev Remix)(05:28)
[40:25]10.Dylhen - Lucid(05:29)
[45:54]11.Gorgon City - Roped In(04:39)
[50:33]12.RÜFÜS DU SOL - New Sky (Tencode Edit)(05:11)
[55:44]13.CUT_ - Out Of Touch (Tinlicker Remix)(04:54)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006