Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Immortal Radio 070 (2020-08-24) (Incl. Darkness Falls Guestmix) [MM]

Download Cuesheet! (16 downloads)

m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1
mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 66:06
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.Immortal Radio - Intro(01:42)
[01:42]02.Jordin Post - I Know You(04:14)
[05:56]03.Lastlings - No Time (RÜFÜS DU SOL Remix)(07:05)
[13:01]04.Protoculture - Shine(03:06)
[16:07]05.Grum - Through The Night (Tinlicker Remix)(05:56)
[22:02]06.Nox Vahn - Brainwasher (Fatum Remix)(01:52)
[23:54]07.Kolonie - Inception(04:04)
[27:58]08.Grum - Runaway (Paul Thomas Remix)(06:08)
[34:06]09.Boris Brejcha - I Take It Smart(05:16)
[39:21]10.Kolonie - Inception(04:26)
[43:47]11.Darkness Falls - Absent Mind (Dark Room Flight Edit)(05:52)
[49:40]12.Jerome Isma-Ae & Milkwish - No Time To Wait(05:50)
[55:30]13.Darkness Falls - Error 606(05:11)
[60:41]14.Darkness Falls - Mercurial(05:25)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006