Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Immortal Radio 072 (2020-09-28) (Incl. Sean & Xander Guestmix) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (17 downloads)

m.turbobit.net m.turbobit.net - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1
mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 62:25
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Immortal Radio - Intro(01:30)
[01:29]02.Evgeny Lebedev - Blinding Lights(03:36)
[05:05]03.Daftiser - Avenger [Demo Of The Week](04:29)
[09:34]04.Yelow & Ad Astra - Blankensee(04:39)
[14:14]05.Arkham Knights - Are You Out There(05:05)
[19:18]06.Hroostovsky - Colloseum(03:35)
[22:53]07.Alex Di Stefano - 365 Days At Dawn(05:48)
[28:41]08.Robert Maya - Wait For You(03:23)
[32:05]09.Sean & Xander - Shimmer Of Tides(05:59)
[38:04]10.Ownboss & ALAS feat. Ada Liz - Touch Me(04:01)
[42:05]11.Above & Beyond pres. Tranquility Base - Oceanic (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(05:00)
[47:05]12.Joe Smooth - Promised Land (Cosmic Gate's No Gravity Remix)(07:08)
[54:12]13.ilan Bluestone pres. Stoneblue feat. Emma Hewitt - Hypnotized (Markus Schulz Remix)(08:12)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006