Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Immortal Radio 074 (2020-10-26) (Incl. Mike EFEX Guestmix) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (13 downloads)

turb.cc turb.cc - Link 1
depositfiles.com depositfiles.com - Link 1
dailyuploads.net dailyuploads.net - Link 1
mixcloud.com mixcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 63:51
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Immortal Radio - Intro(01:47)
[01:46]02.Tinlicker x Robert Miles - Children(03:21)
[05:07]03.Holbrook & SkyKeeper pres. Galatea - Overlook(05:07)
[10:15]04.Kyau & Albert - Beehive(02:34)
[12:48]05.Solarstone - Seven Cities (Tom Staar Remix)(04:34)
[17:23]06.DT8 Project - Broken(04:01)
[21:24]07.DJ T.H. feat. Jan Johnston - Stealing Time (Markus Schulz 'In Search of Sunrise' Rework)(03:16)
[24:40]08.Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Trigger(02:54)
[27:35]09.HALIENE - Walk Through Walls (Markus Schulz Remix)(04:38)
[32:13]10.Durtysoxxx & Devid Dega - Introll(06:24)
[38:37]11.Chris Liebing - Trilogy (ANNA Remix)(05:40)
[44:16]12.Mike EFEX - Shadow & Flame(03:56)
[48:13]13.Yilmaz Altanhan - Eighties (Mike EFEX Remix)(05:07)
[53:19]14.Luca Morris & Mozzy Rekorder - Gypsy Woman (La-Da-Dee)(04:59)
[58:18]15.Disscut & James D - Plasma Globe (Disscut Remix)(05:32)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006