Airwave - LCD Sessions 048 (2019-03-12) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (164 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 124:58
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.LCD Sessions - Intro(00:16)
[00:16]02.Oscar Holgado - Tuareg(06:40)
[06:55]03.MOSHIC - Her Spanish Plural(07:56)
[14:51]04.Blue Cell - Swift Coil (SHFT Remix)(05:49)
[20:40]05.Sergey Shturman - Audiovol (Vitaliy Emmet Remix)(05:49)
[26:30]06.Kaito Aman - Clouds Walker(07:24)
[33:54]07.Köschk - Made of Stars (Another Audio Noir Trip)(05:03)
[38:57]08.Matti - No Bad Days(05:46)
[44:43]09.NooSphere - Talk To The Wind (Kay-D Remix)(05:12)
[49:55]10.Nishan Lee - Ritual(06:45)
[56:41]11.R3cycle & Roy Lebens - Thousand Pounds (RPO Remix)(04:54)
[61:35]12.Rafa Alcantara - Hadron(05:56)
[67:31]13.Fermanz & Del Castio - 3 Degrees(05:31)
[73:02]14.Ivan Nikusev - Obelisk(07:29)
[80:31]15.K.Oshkin - Mechanical Dances (Following Light Remix)(05:56)
[86:27]16.Julian Rodriguez & No-No - El Compañero(07:06)
[93:33]17.Cherry - Masakra (Miss Monique Remix)(05:25)
[98:58]18.Juan Munz - Full Moon(06:00)
[104:58]19.Simon Berry - Black Rainbow(06:21)
[111:19]20.Simon Berry & Luke Brancaccio - Believe (Torsten Fassbender Remix)(06:21)
[117:40]21.Torsten Fassbender - Luna(07:18)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006