Airwave - LCD Sessions 052 (2019-07-09) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (116 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:27
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.LCD Sessions - Intro(00:17)
[00:16]02.VinK - Live Your Dreams (Gils Sellig Remix)(04:06)
[04:22]03.Nick Newman - Time Lapse(04:50)
[09:12]04.Raunaq Sandhu - Cold Heart(03:40)
[12:52]05.Night Shift - Master Gravity (Nico Parisi Remix)(06:47)
[19:39]06.Fatih Kosar & Eren Eren - Lock In (Manu Riga Remix)(05:13)
[24:51]07.Space Motion & Haze-M - Ariahy(05:58)
[30:50]08.Jaydee - Underground City (Airwave Remix)(06:13)
[37:03]09.Experimental Feelings - Nature(06:27)
[43:30]10.Oscar Vazquez, Paul Angelo, and Don Argento - Empty Heads(05:40)
[49:10]11.Buba - It Was a Dream (Monojoke Remix)(06:41)
[55:51]12.Moshic - Man Behind The Sun (Dub Mix)(07:41)
[63:32]13.Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic - Stardust (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)(06:39)
[70:11]14.Templanza - Odissey(03:50)
[74:02]15.Zalvador - Chronology (Ewan Rill Remix)(06:39)
[80:41]16.Binaryh - Scio [Timeless Moment](06:24)
[87:05]17.Bynomic - Frozen Dreams (Hacobb Remix)(03:33)
[90:38]18.JP Lantieri - Taurus(06:38)
[97:16]19.WHOISJODY - Nebula (Original Version)(04:49)
[102:06]20.Tiago - Red(04:17)
[106:23]21.Allaby - Hiding To Nothing (Heerhorst Remix)(08:04)
[114:27]22.Julien Earle - Destiny(05:41)
[120:08]23.LCD Sessions - Silence(00:19)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006