Airwave - LCD Sessions 056 (2019-11-12) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (213 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 121:50
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.LCD Sessions - Intro(00:16)
[00:16]02.DreamAwaken feat. Emma Straat - Folksaga(05:35)
[05:50]03.Jungle & Juice - Ringmakers (Warung Remix)(05:49)
[11:39]04.Maxxim - Escape (Dom Kane Remix)(04:43)
[16:22]05.Yuriy From Russia & Hidden Tigress - In The Twilight (Koschk Remix)(06:30)
[22:52]06.AudioStorm - The Resurrection(04:23)
[27:15]07.Rafa Alcantara - No One(04:04)
[31:19]08.MOSHIC - The Ironic Beauty(07:02)
[38:21]09.MOSHIC - I Will Let You Bite Me (Dub Mix)(07:29)
[45:50]10.Funkform, GMJ & Matter - Solace(07:29)
[53:19]11.Miika Kuisma - Tri-Be(04:08)
[57:27]12.MiraculuM - Sunstill (Cosmonaut Remix)(06:43)
[64:10]13.Kay-D - Deep Pression(07:17)
[71:26]14.Kenan Savrun - Cosmos(05:39)
[77:05]15.I Am Wolter - Merciful Lord (Kymatik Remix)(05:15)
[82:20]16.Gabriel Amato - Beyond The Sky(05:38)
[87:57]17.Kommodo - Black Sun(05:36)
[93:33]18.Agustin Aluise - Collateral (Bynomic Remix)(06:21)
[99:54]19.Simpatiek - Auwey(03:33)
[103:27]20.Emanuel & Lex Green - Crazy Town (Bilboni Vocal Remix)(04:02)
[107:29]21.Simon Berry & Luke Brancaccio feat. Kiki Cave - Here Comes The Rain (Torsten Fassbender Remix)(04:45)
[112:14]22.ID - ID(04:15)
[116:28]23.SLT - Comin' Ruff (Jens Lissat & Christoph Pauly Remix)(05:21)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006