Airwave - LCD Sessions 060 (2020-03-10) [Podcast]

Download Cuesheet! (216 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 124:00
Broadcast source: Podcast

[00:00]01.LCD Sessions - Intro(00:16)
[00:15]02.Greg Tomaz - Red Dusk(06:26)
[06:41]03.JoC H - Momentum(07:28)
[14:09]04.Alberto Hernandez - In Another Life(03:58)
[18:07]05.Leo N - Safari(05:49)
[23:56]06.Blue Cell - Meeresgrund(08:09)
[32:06]07.Menkee - Electro Smoka (Ingo Vogelmann Remix)(05:07)
[37:12]08.Chris Sterio & Ostinato - Evolution(05:15)
[42:27]09.Micke - Shadow Light (Kaspar Tasane Remix)(05:13)
[47:40]10.gardenstate - Moonchild(03:23)
[51:03]11.Nacho Pascual - Ulia(05:59)
[57:02]12.Owen Ear - Memories(05:12)
[62:14]13.VA O.N.E. - Fog (Nigel C Remix)(05:28)
[67:42]14.VeeQue - Destitution Day(06:22)
[74:05]15.AudioStorm - Radio Underground(05:58)
[80:02]16.DJ SAN - Sparkey(04:32)
[84:34]17.Eugene K. - Tapped in a Room(04:39)
[89:13]18.Maxxim - The Depth of the Soul(05:18)
[94:30]19.MOSHIC - Echoes Can Come To Life(06:39)
[101:10]20.D-Nox & K.A.L.I.L. - Meteor(04:56)
[106:05]21.Denny Loco & Tues - Ibla(05:13)
[111:18]22.Simon Berry - Rogue Planet (Torsten Fassbender Remix)(06:08)
[117:25]23.John May - Electromagnetik(06:34)

Cuesheet made by B&B

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006