Dynamic Illusion - Mindfields (2021-07-12)

Download Cuesheet! (12 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 59:12
Broadcast source: friskyRadio

[00:00]01.Filtered Light - Kiowa Love Song(01:30)
[01:29]02.Nukreative feat. Amega - State of Mind(05:40)
[07:09]03.Lucas Rossi - Seven Suns(02:10)
[09:19]04.Kandar - My Life Rules (GMJ Remix)(03:43)
[13:03]05.Sinan Arsan - Afaki (Kenan Savrun Remix)(06:24)
[19:26]06.D.J. MacIntyre - Astral Journey (Lio Q Remix).mp3(04:33)
[23:59]07.Che-Yung - Falls (Extended Mix).mp3(04:37)
[28:37]08.Protoculture - Deep Forest (Extended Mix)(05:59)
[34:36]09.Jickow - Jumping In The Sand (Gelassenheit Remix)(06:30)
[41:06]10.Dimii - Pluck Halls (Andrei Niconoff Remix)(02:04)
[43:10]11.Facundo Sosa - Heaven (VayFlor Remix)(05:36)
[48:46]12.Volen Sentir - Le Saint Graal(05:01)
[53:47]13.Music Of The Earth - Afterglow (Longglow Floating Dub)(05:24)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006