EDX - No Xcuses 545 (2021-08-01)

Download Cuesheet! (1 download)

soundcloud.com soundcloud.com - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.No Xcuses - Intro(01:48)
[01:48]02.Dombresky - Down Low SUBJEKT(04:07)
[05:55]03.Kryder & B JONES - Girlfriend SPINNIN'(03:05)
[09:00]04.KREAM ft. Dan Caplen - Roads (VIP Mix) BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)(03:38)
[12:38]05.KC Lights ft. Lowes - Share A Little Love B1 (SONY)(05:26)
[18:04]06.CID & Volkoder - Honey MUSICAL FREEDOM(05:10)
[23:14]07.ALOK & Hollaphonic - Sunglasses At Night(03:24)
[26:38]08.Marc Vedo & Vanilla Ace - Moving On ARMADA(04:40)
[31:18]09.Ray Isaac - I Don't Give A Damn (Freejak Remix) MIDNIGHT RESURRECTION(05:09)
[36:27]10.Croatia Squad - Miniskirt ENORMOUS TUNES(04:28)
[40:55]11.Now O Later & Vanished ft. Jaime Deraz - Love Like Wine (Karberg Remix) SIRUP(04:13)
[45:08]12.EDX - The Time Is Now SPINNIN'(04:52)
[50:00]13.Claptone & James Vincent McMorrow - Wake Up (Riva Starr Remix) DIFFERENT (PIAS)(04:26)
[54:26]14.Robosonic & Mat.Joe ft. Ashibah - Feelike SUBJEKT(05:34)

Cuesheet made by Frido82

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006