Artento Divini - Onstage Radio 095 (2019-07-22)

Download Cuesheet! (46 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 61:26

[00:00]01.Onstage Radio - Intro(00:26)
[00:26]02.OneBeat - Breath(03:31)
[03:56]03.Andrew Rayel & HALIENE - Take All Of Me(02:55)
[06:51]04.Ben Gold - Sapphire (Recut)(02:52)
[09:43]05.Alex Leavon - Sunrise In Your Eyes(02:33)
[12:15]06.Corrie Theron - Sirun(03:55)
[16:11]07.Alexander Popov & Ruslan Radriges - Expedition(03:10)
[19:21]08.Sodality - Sinaloa(02:30)
[21:51]09.Limelght - Canis Major (Vigel Remix)(02:44)
[24:35]10.Make One feat. ROMM & Alex BELIEVE - Phantom(03:25)
[28:00]11.Dan Thompson vs Artento Divini - You're All Coming With Me Biding My Time (Kenny O Mashup) [Onstage Demo](02:30)
[30:30]12.Alternatex High & Laucco - Hearts Of Heaven(04:14)
[34:44]13.Arctic Moon feat. Shuba - Cool In My Disaster(04:43)
[39:27]14.Hiromori Aso - In The Dream(03:17)
[42:44]15.JES - Ghost (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(04:42)
[47:26]16.ReOrder - Beyond Time (Neil Bamford Club Mix)(03:14)
[50:40]17.Heatbeat - Chiara(02:55)
[53:35]18.Shedona - Faith(03:42)
[57:17]19.Papulin - Green Light(04:09)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006