Artento Divini - Onstage Radio 068 (2019-01-14)

Download Cuesheet! (40 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 60:00

[00:00]01.Onstage Radio - Intro(00:21)
[00:21]02.Feel & Alexandra Badoi - We Are One(03:59)
[04:20]03.Quizzow & Leonard A - Sonorous(02:41)
[07:01]04.Feel & Rimsky ft Diana Leah - One Last Time (Vadim Bonkrashkov Remix)(04:02)
[11:03]05.Roman Messer - Lost (Ruslan Radriges Remix)(03:18)
[14:21]06.Tomas Heredia - Let Me Go(03:10)
[17:31]07.Markus Schulz pres Dakota - Searching (Daxson Remix)(03:55)
[21:26]08.Beatsole & Ivan Khurti - Voice Of Dream(03:40)
[25:06]09.Limelght ft. Alina Renae - We Are Light(03:39)
[28:45]10.Adam Beyer & Bart Skils - Your Mind (Artento Divini Festival Edge) [Onstage Demo](03:33)
[32:18]11.Ben Gold - I’m In A State Of Trance (Tempo Giusto Remix)(03:39)
[35:57]12.Allure feat. JES - Show Me The Way (Dan Thompson Remix)(04:39)
[40:36]13.Voolgarizm - Asimov Rules(03:24)
[44:00]14.Ahmed Helmy, Bigtopo & Omar Diaz - Acoris(02:50)
[46:50]15.Red3mption - Meditation(03:42)
[50:32]16.Yakovlev Pavel - Legacy Of The Past(03:33)
[54:05]17.Armin van Buuren - Lifting You Higher (ASOT 900 Anthem)(05:55)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006