Artento Divini - Onstage Radio 071 (2019-02-04)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:16

[00:00]01.Onstage Radio - Intro(00:21)
[00:21]02.Whiteout - Lastman(03:12)
[03:33]03.Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli - Symphony of Stars (Markus Schulz Festival Mix)(03:11)
[06:44]04.Joel Hirsch & Betsie Larkin - Fall Back On Me(03:14)
[09:58]05.Otiot - Asli(03:23)
[13:21]06.Bobby Neon - In This Life(02:28)
[15:49]07.Sied van Riel - Techzilla(03:15)
[19:04]08.Skylex - Hong Kong(03:04)
[22:08]09.Kevin Vergauwen & Chatry van Hove - Elves of the Twelves (Tycoos Remix)(03:27)
[25:35]10.A.R.D.I. - Lost In The Dark(04:39)
[30:14]11.Roman Messer vs. Artento Divini Ft. Ankit Sharda - Antipode Bengaluru (Mr. Trancetive & Sverre Zielman Mashup) [Onstage Demo](03:15)
[33:29]12.Allen Watts - Paradox(03:49)
[37:18]13.Pierre Pienaar - Miremba(03:15)
[40:33]14.Joy Kitikonti - Joyenergizer (2nd Phase Remix)(03:44)
[44:17]15.Solis & Sean Truby X Ultimate and Katherine Amy - Stand By You(03:15)
[47:32]16.Last Soldier - Infinity Madness(03:15)
[50:47]17.Joe Cormack - Deep Into My Mind(04:10)
[54:57]18.Hennes & Cold - The Second Trip (David Forbes Remix)(05:19)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006