Artento Divini - Onstage Radio 074 (2019-02-25)

Download Cuesheet! (26 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:33

[00:00]01.Onstage Radio - Intro(00:21)
[00:21]02.DIM3NSION - Blue Deck(04:22)
[04:43]03.Adam Schofield - Reverie(02:55)
[07:38]04.Adip Kiyoi & Andromeda - Only You(02:47)
[10:25]05.Super8 & Tab - Cosmo (Vigel Remix)(02:55)
[13:20]06.Fast Distance - Cosmos(03:24)
[16:44]07.Ra3n - Forgiven (Let It Go)(03:38)
[20:22]08.EMME and Rodrigo Deem - Black Mamba(02:59)
[23:21]09.Fisherman - Predator vs. Prey(05:06)
[28:27]10.Saad Ayub - Curious Mind [Onstage Demo](03:56)
[32:23]11.Markus Schulz & Christina Novelli - Symphony of Stars (Solis & Sean Truby Remix)(04:04)
[36:27]12.Jody 6 - Coming Down(02:21)
[38:48]13.Eaglewing - Sweet Increase(03:32)
[42:20]14.Floe - Butterfly (Alex Wright Remix)(03:57)
[46:17]15.Lemon & Einar K - Anticipation (Alex Byrka & Hypersia Bootleg)(02:47)
[49:04]16.Drival feat. Andromeda - Fade Away (Vocal Mix)(03:15)
[52:19]17.Jorn van Deynhoven - Freaks (Chris Schweizer Remix)(02:57)
[55:16]18.Artento Divini feat. Ankit Sharda - Bengaluru(05:16)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006