Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 528 (2017-09-08)

Download Cuesheet! (58 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:56
Broadcast source:

[00:00]01.Outburst Radioshow - Intro(00:05)
[00:04]02.L.S.G. - Netherworld (Oliver Lieb 2017 Main Mix) [The Techburst Selection](03:59)
[04:04]03.Eric Sneo - Move On (Paco Osuna Edit)(02:15)
[06:18]04.Chicago Loop - Wolf At the Door (Spektre Remix)(03:00)
[09:18]05.EFTEK - Acid Cloud(02:51)
[12:10]06.Tom Wax - Flashback (Bill Brown Vox Mix)(03:30)
[15:40]07.Gene Karz & Lesia Karz - Bone (M.I.T.A. Remix)(02:42)
[18:23]08.Tyler Rouse - Freakling (2nd Phase Remix)(05:55)
[24:17]09.G8 - Indecent Spanking(04:22)
[28:39]10.Vincent Hiest & Digital Session - In A Mess(03:49)
[32:28]11.Mario PiĆ¹ & Voolgarizm - Red Moon (Extended Mix) [Outburst Cut](04:21)
[36:49]12.Venaccio - Wave Rush(04:13)
[41:03]13.Marco V vs. Signum - Lost World Anthem 2017 (Extended Mix)(04:23)
[45:26]14.Marco V - TiTiT (Extended Mix)(03:48)
[49:14]15.Paul Oakenfold - Dreamstate Theme (Magnus Remix)(03:45)
[52:58]16.Mark Sherry & Dr Willis - Here Come The Drums (ReDrive Remix)(03:53)
[56:52]17.Magnus - Dream Machine(04:04)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006