Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 529 (2017-09-15) (2nd Phase Takeover)

Download Cuesheet! (35 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:55
Broadcast source:

[00:01]01.Paul Thomas - Ultraviolet(06:21)
[06:22]02.Alessandro Spaiani - Elevation(03:58)
[10:20]03.Dolby D, Matt Mus - Vengeance (M.I.D.I. Remix)(04:11)
[14:32]04.Amelie Lens - In Silence(04:25)
[18:56]05.Stoobi & Craig Hughes - Rubber(03:54)
[22:50]06.Tyler Rouse - Freakling (2nd Phase Remix)(05:34)
[28:25]07.Marco V - It's Black(03:24)
[31:49]08.Jardin - Rise Up(04:31)
[36:20]09.Standerwick - Into The Deep(03:48)
[40:08]10.Liam Wilson - Mafia(03:03)
[43:11]11.Joint Operations Centre - Pathological Effect(04:37)
[47:48]12.Everlight - Ferrofluid(03:52)
[51:40]13.Dogzilla - Without You (Will Atkinson Remix)(05:58)
[57:38]14.Goncolo M - Becoming This(03:16)

Cuesheet made by gregov

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006