Mark Sherry - Outburst Radioshow 005 (2007-06-08)

Download Cuesheet! (23 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 120:05

[00:00]01.Andrea Doria - Freak Me (Dub Mix)(05:08)
[05:08]02.Smith & Selway - Transit Time (Dubfire Remix)(06:47)
[11:55]03.Roy Gates - Take U Down (Maarten de Jong Remix)(05:32)
[17:27]04.Mallorca Lee - Dogma(06:49)
[24:16]05.Nick Larson - FDV6 (Randy Katana Edit)(03:14)
[27:31]06.Silvio Ecomo - In-No Dip (Mac Zimms Remix)(01:52)
[29:23]07.Marcel Woods - Lemon Tree(04:41)
[34:04]08.Mike Koglin vs Energy Dai - Reloaded(05:26)
[39:30]09.Jordan X - Belfast Child(05:07)
[44:37]10.Ralph Novell - Stardust(05:19)
[49:57]11.Marzz - Kosmonautentraum(07:00)
[56:57]12.The Prodigy - Smack My Bitch Up (Richard Durand Remix)(06:33)
[63:30]13.Paul Webster - Wavelength(06:38)
[70:08]14.Paul Webster - Blindside(06:10)
[76:18]15.Randy Katana - Session Impossible(05:30)
[81:48]16.Ricky Fobis - Nobody (DJ Res aka Igor S Remix)(05:29)
[87:17]17.Jowan - Ascendance(05:15)
[92:32]18.Travel - Bulgarian (Lee Haslam Remix)(06:51)
[99:23]19.Tiesto - Flight 643 (Dave Schiemann Remix)(05:21)
[104:43]20.O'Callaghan & Kearney - Pendulum(05:15)
[109:58]21.Hardcell - Tummlarvisan(05:30)
[115:27]22.Virgil Enzinger - Move Beyond(04:37)

Cuesheet made by dewmaster

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006