Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 520 (2020-10-19) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (57 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:15)
[01:15]02.Rafael Osmo & Robert Gitelman - In The End(06:02)
[07:17]03.Dezarate & Jean Aivazian - Shake Your Body(03:45)
[11:02]04.Donna-Marie (NZ) - Falling(04:00)
[15:02]05.Dirkie Coetzee - Yin Yang(03:13)
[18:15]06.TILT - I Dream (Casa De Angeles Mix) [Perfecto Classic](08:13)
[26:28]07.Adam White feat. Suzie Del Vecchio - Law Unto Myself [Perfectomundo Moment](05:45)
[32:13]08.Daybreakers & Roberta Harrison - Five Miles High(04:53)
[37:06]09.Nat Monday - Lights On(04:14)
[41:20]10.Paul Oakenfold & Amba Shepherd - Love Escape (Dimatik Remix)(05:33)
[46:53]11.Bruno Oloviani - Santa Monica(06:57)
[53:50]12.Cameron Mo - Faultline (Omjee Remix)(04:10)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006