Paul Oakenfold - Planet Perfecto 599 (2022-04-25) [MM] (SBD)

Download Cuesheet! (20 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 58:00
Release group: MM
Broadcast source: SBD

[00:00]01.Planet Perfecto - Intro(01:08)
[01:08]02.Sebastián Schetter & Oliver Harper - Lemuria(06:11)
[07:19]03.Atrib├║t - Life(04:21)
[11:40]04.Alexander Popov & Paul Oakenfold - Love You Back(03:00)
[14:40]05.Whoriskey - Tivoli(03:33)
[18:13]06.Anunnakis - Sin(03:13)
[21:26]07.Legend B - Lost In Love (Red Jerrys Mix) [Perfecto Classic](08:33)
[29:58]08.Rozalla x Dave Ralph - Everybody's Free [Perfectomundo Moment](04:30)
[34:28]09.Clef & Canberra with Manolo - Solstice(03:40)
[38:09]10.Rafael Osmo - Ride(02:52)
[41:01]11.Paul Oakenfold x Velvet Cash - Pray For Me (NERVO Remix)(03:11)
[44:13]12.Kamilo Sanclemente & Mauro Aguirre feat. Luli Diaz - Broken(03:17)
[47:30]13.Paul Oakenfold x Azealia Banks - Hypnotic (Benny Benassi & BB Team Remix)(03:15)
[50:44]14.Lost - The Gonzo (Killed Kassette Remix)(02:38)
[53:23]15.Rodrigo Lapena - Lost Childhood(04:37)

Cuesheet made by catbird77

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006