Solarstone - Pure Trance Radio 296 (2021-08-19) [FTF]

Download Cuesheet! (33 downloads) - Link 1 - Link 1

Length: 82:40
Release group: Feel The Force

[00:00]01.Pure Trance Radio - Intro(00:09)
[00:09]02.Bruno Sanchioni - Brigitte(06:22)
[06:31]03.gardenstate & Bien - The Best Part (gardenstate Outer Space Mix)(06:55)
[13:27]04.Triart & KRCL feat. Jessica Zese - Nothing At All(04:04)
[17:31]05.Luccio - Peace In Qroo(05:22)
[22:53]06.James Kitcher & Glynn Alan pres. Shadow Realm - Other Side Of The Sky(08:04)
[30:57]07.Falle Nioke & Ghost Culture - Leywole (Edit) [It's Not The Kind Of Thing We Usually Play... But We Like It Anyway](02:34)
[33:31]08.Ferry Corsten - Lemme Take You(04:04)
[37:35]09.Amir Hussain - Second Wind(07:05)
[44:40]10.D72 & O.B.M Notion & That Girl - In My Heart (Richard Durand Remix)(05:33)
[50:14]11.Thomas Benscher - Andromeda(04:19)
[54:32]12.Ralphie B & Frank Waanders - Valve(05:51)
[60:23]13.Federation - Venus Venus (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [Big Tune](06:16)
[66:38]14.Ferry Tayle feat. Clara Yates - Find Your Paradise (Metta & Glyde Remix)(07:11)
[73:50]15.Dante - Greed [Oh Yeah](05:36)
[79:26]16.Thomas Lemmer & Andreas Bach - Reunion [Chillout Moment](03:14)

Cuesheet made by YoDA

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006