Takkra - Sofa Beats Series 044 (2021-07-21) (Inner Horizons Album Promo)

Download Cuesheet! (3 downloads)

mega.nz mega.nz - Link 1

Length: 61:11
Broadcast source: RadiOzora

[00:00]01.Takkra - Hymn To Ra(04:10)
[04:10]02.Takkra - Renge Kyo(05:38)
[09:48]03.Takkra - Vacuum Of Shambala(05:28)
[15:16]04.Takkra - The Sky Is Alive(06:49)
[22:05]05.Takkra - Fearless(07:27)
[29:32]06.Takkra - Lulu's Dream(04:42)
[34:14]07.Takkra - Chasing Dragons(05:06)
[39:20]08.Takkra - Armistice(07:36)
[46:56]09.ID - ID(05:37)
[52:33]10.Takkra - Ancient Tongues(04:39)
[57:11]11.Takkra - Joyful Disintegration(03:59)

Cuesheet made by stev0b

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006