Chicane - Sun:Sets 272 (2019-11-01)

Download Cuesheet! (43 downloads) - Link 1

Length: 60:33

[00:00]01.Chicane - Intro(02:20)
[02:20]02.Chicane - Fin Des Jours(02:28)
[04:48]03.Hans Zimmer & Lisa Gerrard feat. Klaus Badelt - Elysium(02:51)
[07:39]04.BT - Ferris Wheel (Love Theme)(04:33)
[12:12]05.Gustavo Santaolalla - All Gone (No Escape)(04:21)
[16:33]06.Bon Iver - Faith(03:42)
[20:15]07.Aftruu feat. Astroleaf - I've Been Letting Go Of You(05:49)
[26:04]08.DJ Licious feat. Bright Sparks - Young Blood(03:43)
[29:47]09.Deeparture - Jumpseat(06:06)
[35:53]10.Nora En Pure - Homebound(06:30)
[42:23]11.Dezza - Fujimo(05:02)
[47:25]12.Nora En Pure - Dry Sobbing(05:07)
[52:32]13.Gorgon City & MK - There For You (Warehouse Mix)(04:54)
[57:26]14.Morgan Page & Matt Fax feat. Lissie - The Longest Road To The Ground(03:07)

Cuesheet made by EsMer

Tracklist formatting

Previously, on CueNation:

No comments yet!
You can be the first to leave a comment!
No requests or links in the shoutbox!




No requests or links in the shoutbox!
© Design lindmik & CyberChaos 2006